Reviews

kathleen
12/15/2018
The food was really Good it just took along time to get my food almost two hours.
Joe
12/3/2018
China 1 has always been top notch for me and my family. They're food has been the closest to NYC Chinese food, that is why they will always get 5 stars from me.
jennifer
12/1/2018
Everytime we order from you the food is delicious! You are our favorite restaurant for Chinese cuisine. Thank you!
Katherine
11/11/2018
Literally the best Chinese takeout I've had in the six years I've been here.
Nicole
11/10/2018
Very good
Michael
10/9/2018
Delivered hot and fast!
James
10/8/2018
This was my first time using Beyond Menu. Speedy service, fantastic delivery person and as always great food from China 1.
Linda
9/24/2018
Service and food was great
Christine
9/21/2018
I always ask for extra sauce with the sesame chicken. It's delicious!
Grisel
9/14/2018
Fast delivery, awesome
Linda Payne
9/10/2018
Never have had a problem ordering on line, delivery or the quality of food. Thank you!
Aliza
9/1/2018
Always is amazing every time we order food for the family. Amazing service and great people.
Janice
8/10/2018
Very easy to use and order arrived right on time
James
8/10/2018
I order Chinese food from this place all the time of course it's always the same thing but I think it's good
Scott
7/18/2018
Was delicious and delivered on time. Very Satisfied with China 1. Will order again for sure.
Linda Payne
6/6/2018
No complaints on delivery but most important - the food! So tasty and freshly cooked.
Jacquelyn
5/23/2018
Best Chinese food in Brandon
Mark
5/22/2018
Great, fast, convenient.
Jeff
5/15/2018
Food was great as always - person working the counter had an attitude.
Michelle
5/12/2018
Very good food! Very tasty.
Jessica
5/7/2018
The service took longer than expected delivery didn't show up until an hour and a half later. Other than that just great!
Joseph
5/6/2018
I am a regular with China1. The food is always great, and they are always quick with the delivery. I highly recommend China1 for anyone in the Brandon area for Chinese takeout.
Heather
5/1/2018
Missing crab rangoon
Nancy
4/28/2018
Very good food.
Wolfgang
4/28/2018
Have been going to this china 1 for years and the food is made quickly and has been consistently good. Has to be the best chinese takeout joint in brandon
Sharon
4/22/2018
Always great food delivered hot and fresh!
Richard
4/9/2018
Food tastes great. That’s about it. 6hrs later expect yourself to be shooting everything out the other end like a WWII machine gun. Will not buy again.
Anthony
4/7/2018
Food is great!!!
Dennis
3/18/2018
Food from China 1 is always very good and portions are large and plentiful. Have ordered from here many times and will continue to do so.
Viviana
2/28/2018
Good food! For the price, the food was good.
Chi
2/27/2018
Delicious, & got the food sooner than expected. 10/10 would recommend.
Michaele
2/25/2018
Love their food, very quick service and friendly.
Angel
2/23/2018
Great! AAA+++
Deannde
2/18/2018
Food was good, would order again. However, took one hour and 20 minutes to receive the delivery. Other than that, very happy with the order.
Neal
2/15/2018
The food is consistently very good. I am a repeat customer. Their service is excellent
Craig
2/15/2018
Fast delivery, great flavor and quality
Jenna
2/9/2018
Huge portions and delicious!
Brenda
2/8/2018
Food was great but I wanted it delivered at a certain time and they showed up :30 mins early.
Erica
2/4/2018
We did not get our drinks but the food was good
Melody
2/1/2018
So far, I’m loving the convenience and the app is pretty simple too. I have used a couple times and now telling my friends and family to make sure and try, because it’s awesome!
Gigi
1/19/2018
Delivery was very fast, only 30 minutes. I live a little over half a mile from the restaurant. This was my fourth order. They forgot to send the egg rolls that come with the Combo platters. Previously, it was plastic utensils and condiments that were forgotten. The food was good but I don't think I will order from them again.
Caridad
1/4/2018
The food is well cooked and delicious. Delivery was fast too!
george
1/1/2018
Great Food, Fast Delivery.
Shanda
12/31/2017
The food is always fresh, hot and delicious!
Chris
12/28/2017
This is the best Chinese food in town. As a former New Yorker, this is closest to home. Always hot and fresh and prices are very reasonable.
Kellie
12/24/2017
The Pork Lo Mein is the BEST I have ever had!
Gail
12/10/2017
Usually get 5 stars. The order was 40 minutes late. The food was warm but not hot. The mixed Vegetables was a first for me to order and their was more rice and onions instead of mixed vegs. Less Chicken in the General Tso dish. Pork Chop Suey good.
Shanda
12/9/2017
The food is always good, fresh & hot.
Any questions please call us.