Reviews

Viviana
6/5/2019
Delicious food!
Viviana
5/23/2019
Food was fantastic, but delivery too over one hour!
Sonya
5/16/2019
Menu says two spring rolls per order I only received three spring rolls and there should have been six
Melisha
5/1/2019
Best in town.
Ron
4/30/2019
The food at China 1 is so fresh & delish! We loved it! The delivery person was courteous and fast!
Thomas
4/23/2019
Ordered at 2:59 and its 4:15.... still waiting
Sahar
4/19/2019
Cool.
Shavitte
4/13/2019
I love there food
Shavitte
4/13/2019
Great food
Johnna
4/9/2019
Family meal was awesome portion sizes great!
elsiris
4/5/2019
Delivery took almost two hours , food was cold, fried items were stale, breaded chicken was almost all dough, not general tso’s, it was like sweet and sour and the delivery person asked for cash tip
AnnMarie
3/20/2019
This is my to go place for lunch and dinner. I pace myself to eat at least twice a month. Food taste great, portion is overly enough, and the people are nice. You won't be disappointed!
Michelle
3/18/2019
This was the first time my order took exceptionally long to receive and our food was cold. We even tipped 15%, because we’re always satisfied with our meal. This time we were not. Not sure what happened, but It was disappointing.
Wendy
3/17/2019
We love the food here. It's always fresh and hot! The service is great.
Linda Payne
3/14/2019
My continual happiness with China One continues as I have not been disappointed with the quality, quantity and timeliness of delivery. Keep the flavors and do what you have been doing!
Christine
3/10/2019
Beef Broccoli was excellent, S & S pork excellent, overall will go there again!
Carol
3/10/2019
Everything was hot and properly prepared. Very fast good service.
Chris
2/23/2019
Best Chinese food in all of Florida as far as I’m concerned. Great quick service and food never disappoints !
kathleen
2/17/2019
The food is really good it it just take along time for delivery.
Ashley
2/13/2019
Great food fast delivery
Jeanne
2/9/2019
Not spicey enough
Jeff
2/7/2019
Susan at the counter is an international treasure. My order is always right, she always says hello and the food is always great. Parades should be held to honor her.
Justin
2/4/2019
Forgot my sprite
Emily
2/2/2019
Took an hour to bring food
Aaron
2/1/2019
Good food. Took over an hour and a half for delivery time and some items were not delivered.
Sisi
1/30/2019
Food was great as usual. Got here fast. The driver forgot one of our bags in the car and had to turn around and come back, but it wasn't a big deal. Everything was great.
Kellyanne
1/21/2019
Consistent food quality and service! Great Chinese food for down here.
Liza
1/21/2019
Fast delivery and great food!
Angel
1/17/2019
Good food
Joanne
12/26/2018
Everything was delicious except for the broccoli. The item was not cooked as specified. I cannot eat anything hard because I only a few teeth. Also there were no condements. Although I usually ask for them, I didn’t this time but there should have been some in the bag.
kathleen
12/15/2018
The food was really Good it just took along time to get my food almost two hours.
Joe
12/3/2018
China 1 has always been top notch for me and my family. They're food has been the closest to NYC Chinese food, that is why they will always get 5 stars from me.
jennifer
12/1/2018
Everytime we order from you the food is delicious! You are our favorite restaurant for Chinese cuisine. Thank you!
Katherine
11/11/2018
Literally the best Chinese takeout I've had in the six years I've been here.
Nicole
11/10/2018
Very good
Michael
10/9/2018
Delivered hot and fast!
James
10/8/2018
This was my first time using Beyond Menu. Speedy service, fantastic delivery person and as always great food from China 1.
Linda
9/24/2018
Service and food was great
Christine
9/21/2018
I always ask for extra sauce with the sesame chicken. It's delicious!
Grisel
9/14/2018
Fast delivery, awesome
Linda Payne
9/10/2018
Never have had a problem ordering on line, delivery or the quality of food. Thank you!
Aliza
9/1/2018
Always is amazing every time we order food for the family. Amazing service and great people.
Janice
8/10/2018
Very easy to use and order arrived right on time
James
8/10/2018
I order Chinese food from this place all the time of course it's always the same thing but I think it's good
Scott
7/18/2018
Was delicious and delivered on time. Very Satisfied with China 1. Will order again for sure.
Linda Payne
6/6/2018
No complaints on delivery but most important - the food! So tasty and freshly cooked.
Jacquelyn
5/23/2018
Best Chinese food in Brandon
Mark
5/22/2018
Great, fast, convenient.
Any questions please call us.