Reviews

Linda Payne
6/6/2018
No complaints on delivery but most important - the food! So tasty and freshly cooked.
Jacquelyn
5/23/2018
Best Chinese food in Brandon
Mark
5/22/2018
Great, fast, convenient.
Jeff
5/15/2018
Food was great as always - person working the counter had an attitude.
Michelle
5/12/2018
Very good food! Very tasty.
Jessica
5/7/2018
The service took longer than expected delivery didn't show up until an hour and a half later. Other than that just great!
Joseph
5/6/2018
I am a regular with China1. The food is always great, and they are always quick with the delivery. I highly recommend China1 for anyone in the Brandon area for Chinese takeout.
Heather
5/1/2018
Missing crab rangoon
Nancy
4/28/2018
Very good food.
Wolfgang
4/28/2018
Have been going to this china 1 for years and the food is made quickly and has been consistently good. Has to be the best chinese takeout joint in brandon
Sharon
4/22/2018
Always great food delivered hot and fresh!
Richard
4/9/2018
Food tastes great. That’s about it. 6hrs later expect yourself to be shooting everything out the other end like a WWII machine gun. Will not buy again.
Anthony
4/7/2018
Food is great!!!
Dennis
3/18/2018
Food from China 1 is always very good and portions are large and plentiful. Have ordered from here many times and will continue to do so.
Viviana
2/28/2018
Good food! For the price, the food was good.
Chi
2/27/2018
Delicious, & got the food sooner than expected. 10/10 would recommend.
Michaele
2/25/2018
Love their food, very quick service and friendly.
Angel
2/23/2018
Great! AAA+++
Deannde
2/18/2018
Food was good, would order again. However, took one hour and 20 minutes to receive the delivery. Other than that, very happy with the order.
Neal
2/15/2018
The food is consistently very good. I am a repeat customer. Their service is excellent
Craig
2/15/2018
Fast delivery, great flavor and quality
Jenna
2/9/2018
Huge portions and delicious!
Brenda
2/8/2018
Food was great but I wanted it delivered at a certain time and they showed up :30 mins early.
Erica
2/4/2018
We did not get our drinks but the food was good
Melody
2/1/2018
So far, I’m loving the convenience and the app is pretty simple too. I have used a couple times and now telling my friends and family to make sure and try, because it’s awesome!
Gigi
1/19/2018
Delivery was very fast, only 30 minutes. I live a little over half a mile from the restaurant. This was my fourth order. They forgot to send the egg rolls that come with the Combo platters. Previously, it was plastic utensils and condiments that were forgotten. The food was good but I don't think I will order from them again.
Caridad
1/4/2018
The food is well cooked and delicious. Delivery was fast too!
george
1/1/2018
Great Food, Fast Delivery.
Shanda
12/31/2017
The food is always fresh, hot and delicious!
Chris
12/28/2017
This is the best Chinese food in town. As a former New Yorker, this is closest to home. Always hot and fresh and prices are very reasonable.
Kellie
12/24/2017
The Pork Lo Mein is the BEST I have ever had!
Gail
12/10/2017
Usually get 5 stars. The order was 40 minutes late. The food was warm but not hot. The mixed Vegetables was a first for me to order and their was more rice and onions instead of mixed vegs. Less Chicken in the General Tso dish. Pork Chop Suey good.
Shanda
12/9/2017
The food is always good, fresh & hot.
J
12/1/2017
Even on a busy Friday night I thought the food was delivered in a good amount of time. The driver was apologetic but it really wasn't necessary as it had only taken 30 minutes from the time I ordered to the time it was in my hands. Quick delivery!
Mark
11/17/2017
Probably would give the place 4 -stars in relation to other Chinese restaurants in area, except second time order was screwed up. First order did not include the egg rolls that were charged for and checked off on the receipt on the bag. Second order put wrong soup in bag. Daughter had wanted eggdrop soup more than anything, but got wonton soup instead. Not sure if will return based on order wrong two times in a row.
Louise
11/17/2017
Excellent service and really good food!
Stacey
11/7/2017
Love this place
Jonalynn
10/7/2017
Everything was delicious. The delivery driver was awesome and provided superior service!!!
Jeanne
10/6/2017
Great!
louise
10/5/2017
My experience has been good so far. The food is great and the customer service us excellent!
Michaele
10/1/2017
Love their food, greaat food and at a good price.
Rick
9/23/2017
Excellent as always... Thanks!
Sarah
9/17/2017
Perfect every time!
Angel
9/14/2017
Delicious!
Angel
9/14/2017
Great!
Becky
9/3/2017
Excellent food, delivered hot and fresh.
Joanne
8/22/2017
The broccoli was too hard. Other than that, it was excellent
Angel
8/16/2017
Excellent food! Great service!
Any questions please call us.